Tired! Fatigued! Interview with Christine Clifton

Hi Everybody!

Well serendipity strikes!   I was reading through my last post, and surprised myself, when I realised that I had set up the next radio show today, on the very topic I mentioned before – managing energy – with Christine Clifton!  She and I had a wonderful afternoon getting to know one another as fellow coaches, and I asked her if she would like to be interviewed about this particular subject!  Fatigue, and feeling sluggish are symptoms women in fertility treatments face, as well as individuals suffering from chronic conditions or pain, which is the area Christine coaches – so we agreed this would be great topic to discuss on KTC Radio.  The interview will take place at 4pm EST  on the 2nd of September.   Click on the link on the side of the page, to take you there – either to listen live, or to download the archived podcast of the show after that date.  I am sure it will be very interesting and powerful for those in this unique position.  So often we can feel misunderstood and alone because of the isolation these conditions can cause, so knowing there are people like us out there to talk to, who understand  what you are going through can be very helpful.   I would love any comments on this post, and feel free to phone in with questions on the show, or post them here, and I will do my best to address any that come up, on the show!   Looking forward to ‘seeing’ you there.

love, light and ‘energy’

Louise

The status of this blog

One thought on “Tired! Fatigued! Interview with Christine Clifton

  1. Pingback: Websites tagged "fertility" on Postsaver

Leave a Reply

