Your Journey Continues

There are many visitors to this blog whose fertility journey continues or is just beginning. I’m so excited to be joining you on this journey. To keep this blog alive, I’ll be administering and responding to comments as they come in and creating new posts. We may have a guest blogger or two from time to time as well. Thank you, Coach Louise for the many posts you’ve created here and for so generously sharing your own journey with us.

I am Julie Pierce and my focus is on coaching women like you through your unique fertility journey, enabling you to cope with fertility challenges through education, mindset/perspective training, decision-making support, resource referrals, and emotional support. I was on my own long, sad, and frustrating fertility journey for about 10 years, and I would have greatly benefited from having someone to talk to, who had gone through similar trials, who could help me navigate all the information, decisions, and emotions. Looking back, I realize just how all-consuming the pursuit of motherhood had become for me; I really lost sight of the bigger picture of my life. It is my mission to help you stay connected, feel clear and stable, and continue to pursue motherhood for as long and in as many ways as correspond with your value system.

For more information about me and how I can support you, please click over to Whole Vision Coaching.

I spent a Friday and Saturday in May at the Seattle Reproductive Symposium learning about the latest trends and research in reproductive endocrinology, infertility and advanced reproductive technologies. I’ll be sharing some insights from the Symposium here over time. Attending conferences and symposiums is just one of the ways I stay on top of what’s happening in the world of reproductive research and technology.

Please keep the comments coming and if there’s a topic that you’d like to see, please contact me. I’d love to hear from you about your journey, what challenges you’re facing, and how you cope with the roller coaster that is often a large part of the experience.

Leave a Reply

